Last of 2020, First of 2021

Happy Friday’s Eve Dear Readers!! And Happy 2021!!

I hope that you rang in 2021 in a safe style. Perhaps your gathering was socially distant, or maybe it was just your close family. Either way, better things are ahead of us this year.

During the Holiday Season, I tend to make Peace Signs. At least one Peace Sign a Year, though sometimes I do wind up making more than one a year, depending on my mood that year. This Peace Sign was the last Mosaic of 2020. It turns out that we need more Peace in this New Year then anyone thought.

I think this Peace Sign turned out Fantastic!! Don’t You??

Now, the first Mosaic of 2021 is a hybrid piece, just like the first piece of 2020 was. This Mosaic was started at the end of 2020, but finished earlier this week. I think it is an absolutely stunning Mosaic. But don’t take my word for it, check it out here:

This Mosaic is a Compass. Blue and Green with White Buttons all around it. I really had a lot of fun working on this Mosaic. I think it would fit any home regardless of the theme. And my signature Button Heart is in the lower right hand corner of this Mosaic.

This year I resolve to keep this Blog updated after each and every Mosaic.

Happy New Year!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment