What I Have Been Up To

Happy Mid Week Dear Readers!!

I realize that I haven’t been holding up my end of the bargain we made at the beginning of this year. For that I apologize

I’ve been quite Busy these last few months, making Lampshades, Masks a VW Bus and a Cat. I’ve also done a few custom Mosaics for Clients and I sold some Mosaics at Second Saturdays here in Historic Ellicott City. Here’s what I’ve been working on:

For those of you who have been with me since day 1, I want to say THANK YOU!! Without your love and support, I would not be able to continue what I do. Looking back on my 10 year journey in Mosaics, I can honestly tell you that it has been an absolute BLAST working on each and every Mosaic. And seeing the love that my Readers, Buyers and Clients have for me keeps me going on a daily basis. As an Artist, this 10 year journey could not possible without your support. And so, I just want to say to each and every one of you Thank You for joining me on this Journey. Here’s To Another 10 Years and Beyond!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment