Frame and Love

Happy Valentine’s Day Dear Readers!!

Whether you like it or not, it is Valentine’s Day.  Which means that LOVE is in the air, in everyone’s hearts and for sale from Mosaics By MaTt.

But I’ll get to that in a second.

First, let me say that the Picture Frame took a little longer than I thought it would, but it got done and I am very proud of how it turned out.  I just hope my Client likes it so much that she orders something else from me.  I LOVE MY CLIENTS (OLD AND NEW)!!

So, here is the Frame in all of its glory:

RFF4

 

RFF4

 

Now, I am in LOVE with this next piece. If you are a Beatles fan, LOVE is all you need.  If you are a Frozen fan, LOVE is an open door.  If you are an Elvis fan, I can’t help falling in LOVE with you.  Have you figured out what piece I just finished??  I’ll give you a hint:  it’s red, white and pink and rhymes with Dove.  Can’t figure it out??  Here it is:

LOVE

 

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment