New Piece In the Studio: Iguana

Happy Friday Dear Readers!!!  We made it through another week!!

Last month, I spent a week in Aruba.  I was told that Aruba has Four seasons.  They are: Summer, Summer, Summer and Summer!!! I would LOVE to be there now, but unfortunately, I have work, family, friends and clients here in the USA.  So, my family and I took a few pictures, met a lot of people and said HI to a few Iguanas.

My current piece is an Iguana.  I am very happy with how this piece is shaping up.  I am very happy how the colors pop with each other.  I just can’t wait to show everyone this piece.  SO, without further adieu, here it is:

As of Wednesday

Iguana

As of Last Night

Iguana2 Iguana3

Yes, this is a BIG Piece.  Yes this piece will take me AT LEAST another 2-3 weeks to complete.  and YES I am up for the challenge!!  I will keep you posted 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment